“Hello World”, a Re: Genesis

It’s been about one and a half years since I last blogged. My old Blogger has already been abandoned and I’m starting fresh. I decided to migrate to WordPress as Windows Live Spaces is closing soon. So what will I be blogging about? Practically anything and everything.

As this blog begin to grow, I might expand my blogging team (if possible) and maybe invite some guest columnists to post their own stories. It took me almost forever to get this blog layout set up. With that said, I’ll be signing off.

Oh yes. Expect the layout of the site to go through quite a few changes in the coming weeks. I’m still partially tweaking around with the layout and widgets and stuff.

Leave a Reply

